100th Energy Drink Review Update

Hey everyone! As you may or may not, we now have 97 energy drink reviews published on the YouTube channel. 97, if you can do basic math, is very close to 100. 100 REVIEWS! Damn, man, I remember back around this time last year, we had only about 20 published, and we thought that was a lot!

Anyway, enough with the emotional crap, I’ll get to the point; We need to find a special energy drink to try out for the big 100! If need be, I could possibly order a drink or two from Ebay or what have you, so either way, I really need your suggestions.

I don’t know a lot about how comments work on the site, so I’d much prefer it if you guys could send your suggestions to me through the YouTube messaging, or if you’d prefer, via emailing to officialcoocooawesome@outlook.com . And then of course, there’s always the Facebook page if you’ve got our page on there.

Thanks, guys! I’m looking forward to hearing some ideas.

-Jack

And also, here are some links right here for your convenience;

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/coocooawesome

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/coox2awesome

Leave a Reply

