Review! RAGE Wrath: The Grape Escape

Based on my complete satisfaction with the Rage products I’d tried so far, I didn’t hesitate when I grabbed a Wrath out of the fridge at my local convenience store.

TASTE 

Wrath tastes like your generic grape soda-type energy drink: (which I happen to really like). Sweet yet fairly refreshing, with a tart-like aftertaste. I didn’t enjoy this Rage as much as the other ones, mainly because it’s too sweet and syrupy for my tastes. I still enjoyed it, though.

EFFECTIVENESS

Wrath got me feeling very alert and excited. I felt powerful and confident for a good 3-4 hours. Unlike most energy drinks, the boost from Wrath slowly went away, rather than dying out all at once, leaving you exhausted.

RATING 8 / 10

Leave a Reply

