Review! RAGE Asylum Insane Energy

Asylum was the third Rage product I tried (My first being X-Rage and my second being the original) and I instantly loved it. Even now, after trying almost every Rage product out there, it’s still my favorite.

TASTE

Due to the orange color I was expecting the drink to be orange-flavored. Therefore, I didn’t think I’d like it much. I was pleasantly surprised to find that Asylum is a peach-flavored drink. Taste-wise it’s considerably less energy-drink like than the original Rage. I also find it more refreshing.

EFFECTIVENESS

As with the original Rage, Asylum provides a long-lasting boost. I felt energetic and I felt that way for a long time. I didn’t notice a crash either, which is great.

RATING 10 / 10

Leave a Reply

