INTERVIEW WITH POLSK!

Q: What are some things you like to do with friends?

A: I like to make videos for YouTube, go to the variety stores, try out drinks. I also really like being out with friends at night, when there aren’t many cars on the road and it’s really quiet. That’s really fun. I also like to chill with friends in my room and play PS2 games.

Q: What’s your favorite food?

A: Right now, I’ve gotta say poutine. I love it. I’ll go to all these different places and order the poutine there, and see how it compares to other places.

Q: What are your favorite drinks?

A: There are so many. If you know my YouTube channel, you’ll understand how hard it is for me to narrow down. But I’ll just list the favorites. Dr Pepper, Bawls, Mountain Dew Voltage, Nos, Rockstar Cola, Vanilla Coke, Arizona Sweet Tea, Monster, the list goes on…

Q: What do you think you’re good at?

A: Sketching, editing videos, creating stuff, guitar, drums, etc.

Q: What would you consider your greatest accomplishments in life so far?

A: So far, I’d have to say reaching 100 subscribers on YouTube. Compared to the big guys, 100 is nothing, but for me it’s great because there are so many people on YouTube competing for views, so I’d have to say I’m doing alright and it feels good to know that.

Q: What are some goals that you’d like to reach in the future?

A: I’d like to have 100 videos on my YouTube channel very soon, I’d like to eventually reach 1000 subscribers. That’s really all I can think of at the moment.

Leave a Reply

